Our School Team - St Mary's and St John's CE School

Our School Team

Principal

Mr. M Serrão Principal principal@smsj.london

Core Leadership Team

Lead Role Email
Ms. A Thomas Acting Head of Secondary - Student Progress a.thomas@smsj.london
Ms. H Mason Acting Head of Secondary - Teaching and Learning h.mason@smsj.london
Mr. L Patterson Acting Head of Primary l.patterson@smsj.london
Mr. I Dalziel Deputy Head of KS2 i.dalziel@smsj.london
Mrs. E Butterworth Deputy Head of Secondary Inclusion  e.butterworth@smsj.london
Mrs. K Livingston Deputy Head of Primary Inclusion k.livingston@smsj.london
Ms. E Gershon Assistant Principal - Secondary
Head of Sixth Form
e.gershon@smsj.london
Mr. S Payne Assistant Principal - Standards s.payne@smsj.london
Ms. L Mullan Assistant Principal - Primary EYFS l.mullan@smsj.london
Ms. I Sheehan Assistant Principal - Primary KS2 i.sheehan@smsj.london
Ms. S Gauci Assistant Principal - Primary KS1
& Computing
s.gauci@smsj.london
Mr. J Sonenfeld Assistant Principal - Primary LKS2
& Maths
j.sonenfeld@smsj.london
Ms. M Pavlides Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning m.pavlides@smsj.london
Ms. S Wright Assistant Principal - Professional Development s.wright@smsj.london
Mr. L Fox Assistant Principal l.fox@smsj.london

 

Heads of Year

 
Year Group Contact Email
Head of Year 7 Ms. F McGinnis f.mcginnis@smsj.london
Assistant Head of
Year 7
Mr. J. James j.james@smsj.london
Head of Year 8 Ms. M Dale m.dale@smsj.london
Head of Year 9 Miss B Savaria b.savaria@smsj.london
Assistant Head of
Year 9
Mr. H Malik h.malik@smsj.london
Head of Year 10 Ms. A Laber a.laber@smsj.london
Assistant Head of
Year 10
Ms. K Gkrozou k.gkrozou@smsj.london
Head of Year 11 Mr. S Mohamed s.abduqadirmohamed@smsj.london
Head of Sixth Form Ms. E Gershon e.gershon@smsj.london
Deputy Head of
Sixth Form
Mr. O Welsford o.weslford@smsj.london

 

Primary PAMs (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

PAM CONTACT EMAIL
Nursery Ms. I Toth i.toth@smsj.london
Reception Wisdom Ms. L Mullan l.mullan@smsj.london
Reception Service Mrs. A Baikie a.baikie@smsj.london
Reception Hope Ms. L Holleran l.holleran@smsj.london
Year 1 Wisdom Ms. V Hennessy v.hennessy@smsj.london
Year 1 Service Miss C Chappell c.chappell@smsj.london
Year 1 Hope Ms. S Gauci s.gauci@smsj.london
Year 2 Wisdom Ms. J Gaskell j.gaskell@smsj.london
Year 2 Service Ms. O Knapp o.knapp@smsj.london
Year 2 Hope Ms. C Ciapryna c.ciapryna@smsj.london
Year 3 Wisdom Ms. S Vekria s.vekria@smsj.london
Year 3 Service Miss K Hueging k.hueging@smsj.london
Year 3 Hope Mr. S Trill s.trill@smsj.london
Year 4 Wisdom Mr. J Sonenfeld j.sonenfeld@smsj.london
Year 4 Service Miss A Kelly a.kelly@smsj.london
Year 4 Hope Mr. S Forro s.forro@smsj.london
Year 5 Wisdom Mr. J Parsons j.parsons@smsj.london
Year 5 Service Ms. R Ahmadi r.ahmadi@smsj.london
Year 5 Hope Mr. G Yeorghaki g.yeorghaki@smsj.london
Year 6 Wisdom Ms. I Sheehan i.sheehan@smsj.london
Year 6 Service Miss C Lee c.lee@smsj.london
Year 6 Hope Ms. C Kuan c.kuan@smsj.london

Secondary PAMs (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

PAM CONTACT EMAIL
Year 7 Anderson Mr. C Adamou
Miss A Marshall
c.adamou@smsj.london
a.marshall@smsj.london
Year 7 Dickens Ms. O Doman
Mr. E Rodriguez Romeo
o.doman@smsj.london
e.rodriguezromeo@smsj.london
Year 7 Elgar Mr. P Stiff
Mr. M. Guri
p.stiff@smsj.london
m.guri@smsj.london
Year 7 Fonteyn Miss L Gudgeon
Ms. D Feddy
l.gudgeon@smsj.london
d.feddy@smsj.london
Year 7 Livingstone Mr. J O'Sullivan
Mr. W Wu
j.osullivan@smsj.london
w.wu@smsj.london
Year 7 Nightingale Ms. F McGinnis f.mcginnis@smsj.london
Year 8 Anderson Ms. M Lingham
Mr. C Adamou
m.lingham@smsj.london
c.adamou@smsj.london
Year 8 Dickens Mr. R Schutzer-Weissmann r.schutzer-weissman@smsj.london
Year 8 Elgar Mr. J De Sousa
Mr. D Hornby
j.desousa@smsj.london
d.hornby@smsj.london
Year 8 Fonteyn Ms. J Stokingerova j.stokingerova@smsj.london
Year 8 Livingstone Ms. O Doman o.doman@smsj.london
Year 8 Nightingale Mr. H Malik h.malik@smsj.london
Year 9 Anderson Ms. E Field e.field@smsj.london
Year 9 Dickens Mr. P Thomas p.thomas@smsj.london
Year 9 Elgar Miss C Ozer
Mr. D Lane
c.ozer@smsj.london
d.lane@smsj.london
Year 9 Fonteyn Mr. J Martin j.martin@smsj.london
Year 9 Livingstone Mr. A Arnoldi a.arnoldi@smsj.london
Year 9 Nightingale Ms. M Gulderen m.gulderen@smsj.london
Year 10 Anderson Mr. R Patel
Mr. E Rodriguez Romeo
r.patel@smsj.london
e.rodriguezromeo@smsj.london
Year 10 Dickens Mr. N Khalid
Mr. N Watson
n.khalid@smsj.london
n.watson@smsj.london
Year 10 Elgar Mr. A McHugh a.mchugh@smsj.london
Year 10 Fonteyn Miss Y Saad y.saad@smsj.london
Year 10 Livingstone Mrs. M Perez m.perezrey@smsj.london
Year 10 Nightingale Ms. M Kurd m.kurd@smsj.london
Year 11 Anderson Mrs. O Owusu-Appiah o.owusu-appiah@smsj.london
Year 11 Dickens Ms. R Brown
Mrs. K Lehmann
r.brown@smsj.london
k.lehmann@smsj.london
Year 11 Elgar Mrs. J Sedgwick-Naylor l.sedgewick-naylor@smsj.london
Year 11 Fonteyn Ms. P Deeley
Mr. D Asan
p.deeley@smsj.london
d.asan@smsj.london
Year 11 Livingstone Mr. E Cabado Fernandez
Mr. N Watson
e.cabadofernandez@smsj.london
n.watson@smsj.london
Year 11 Nightingale Mr. K Papasavva k.papasavva@smsj.london
Year 12 Wisdom Ms. A Akinyemi
Mr. A Goffar
a.akinyemi@smsj.london
a.goffar@smsj.london
Year 12 Service Ms. B Dahdouh
Mr. E Dews
b.dahdouh@smsj.london
e.dews@smsj.london
Year 12 Hope Mr. J Price
Mr. E Dews
j.price@smsj.london
e.dews@smsj.london
Year 13  Ms. C Muller
Mr. L Holmes
c.muller@smsj.london
l.holmes@smsj.london

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×