Our School Team - St Mary's and St John's CE School

Our School Team

Senior Leadership Team

Smith Gavin Gavin Smith Executive Principal v.casey@smsj.london
Louisa (003) Louisa Taylor Executive Primary Headteacher l.taylor@smsj.london
Hannah Mason Hannah Mason

Acting Head of Secondary

Curriculum and Teaching & Learning

Alice Thomas Alice Thomas Acting Head of Secondary - Pastoral a.thomas@smsj.london


Primary Leadership Team

Louisa (003) Ms Louisa Taylor Executive Primary Headteacher l.taylor@smsj.london
Luke Patterson Mr Luke Patterson Acting Head of Primary l.patterson@smsj.london
Kisshana Livingston Mrs Kisshana Livingston Deputy Head of Primary - Inclusion/SENDCo k.livingston@smsj.london
Iain Dalziel Mr Iain Dalziel Deputy Head of Primary I.dalziel@smsj.london
Isabella sheehan Ms Isabella Sheehan Assistant Head of Primary - Upper Key Stage 2 & English Lead i.sheehan@smsj.london
Sharon Gauci Ms Sharon Gauci Assistant Head of Primary - Key Stage 1 & Science Lead s.gauci@smsj.london
Louise Mullan Ms Louise Mullan Assistant Head of Primary - Early Years & Religious Studies Lead l.mullan@smsj.london
Jacob Sonenfeld Mr Jacob Sonenfeld Assistant Head of Primary - Lower Key Stage 2 & Maths Lead j.sonenfeld@smsj.london


Secondary Leadership Team

Smith Gavin Mr Gavin Smith Executive Principal v.casey@smsj.london
Hannah Mason Mrs Hannah Mason

Acting Head of Secondary -


Teaching and Learning

Alice Thomas Ms Alice Thomas Acting Head of Secondary - Pastoral a.thomas@smsj.london
Seb Giacone Mrs Sebastiana Giacone School Business Manager s.giacone@smsj.london
Laurence Fox Mr Laurence Fox Assistant Principal - Inclusion l.fox@smsj.london
Emma Gershon Ms Emma Gershon Assistant Principal and Head of Sixth Form e.gershon@smsj.london
Maria Pavlides Ms Maria Pavlides Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning m.pavlides@smsj.london
Simon Payne Mr Simon Payne Assistant Principal - Data, Assessment and Timetable s.payne@smsj.london
Sian Wright Miss Sian Wright Assistant Principal - Professional Development s.wright@smsj.london


Secondary Pastoral Academic Mentors (PAMs)

Year 7 Anderson

Miss A Marshall
Mr. C Adamou

Year 7 Dickens Ms. O Doman
Mr. E Rodriguez Romeo
Year 7 Elgar Mr. P Stiff p.stiff@smsj.london
Year 7 Fonteyn Miss L Gudgeon l.gudgeon@smsj.london
Year 7 Livingstone Mr. J O'Sullivan j.osullivan@smsj.london
Year 7 Nightingale Ms. B Dahdouh
Mr. W Wu
Year 8 Anderson Ms. M Lingham m.lingham@smsj.london
Year 8 Dickens Ms. D Feddy d.feddy@smsj.london
Year 8 Elgar Mr. J De Sousa
Mr. D Hornby
Mr. W Wu
Year 8 Fonteyn Ms. H Gilkes h.gilkes@smsj.london
Year 8 Livingstone Mr. M Chapman m.chapman@smsj.london
Year 8 Nightingale Mr. R.Schutzer-Weissmann r.schutzer-weissmann@smsj.london
Year 9 Anderson Ms. E Field e.field@smsj.london
Year 9 Dickens Mr. P Thomas p.thomas@smsj.london
Year 9 Elgar Miss C Ozer
Mr. D Lane
Year 9 Fonteyn Mr. J Martin j.martin@smsj.london
Year 9 Livingstone Mr. A Arnoldi a.arnoldi@smsj.london
Year 9 Nightingale Ms. M Gulderen m.gulderen@smsj.london
Year 10 Anderson Mr. R Patel
Mr. E Rodriguez Romeo
Year 10 Dickens Mr. N Watson
Mr. D Lane
Year 10 Elgar Mr. A McHugh a.mchugh@smsj.london
Year 10 Fonteyn Miss Y Saad y.saad@smsj.london
Year 10 Livingstone Mrs. M Perez m.perezrey@smsj.london
Year 10 Nightingale Ms. M Kurd m.kurd@smsj.london
Year 11 Anderson Mrs. O Owusu-Appiah o.owusu-appiah@smsj.london
Year 11 Dickens Ms. R Brown r.brown@smsj.london
Year 11 Elgar Mrs. L Sedgewick-Naylor l.sedgewick-naylor@smsj.london
Year 11 Fonteyn Ms. P Deeley p.deeley@smsj.london
Year 11 Livingstone Mr. E Cabado Fernandez e.cabadofernandez@smsj.london
Year 11 Nightingale Mr. K Papasavva k.papasavva@smsj.london
Year 12 Wisdom Ms. A Akinyemi
Mr. A Goffar
Year 12 Service Mr. E Dews
Mr. H Esther
Year 12 Hope Mr. J Price
Ms. D Feddy
Year 13 Wisdom Ms. C Muller
Mr. L Holmes
Year 13 Service Ms J Turner j.turner@smsj.london

Secondary Heads of Year

Flavia McGinnis Head of Year 7 Ms Flavia McGinnis f.mcginnis@smsj.london
Joe James Assistant Head of
Year 7
Mr Joe James j.james@smsj.london
Michelle Dale Head of Year 8 Mrs Michelle Dale m.dale@smsj.london
Sam Merryweather Assistant Head of Year 8 Mr Samuel Merryweather s.merryweather@smsj.london
Breanne Savaria Head of Year 9 Miss Breanne Savaria b.savaria@smsj.london
Hosaam Malik Assistant Head of
Year 9
Mr Hosaam Malik h.malik@smsj.london
Alaroker Laber Head of Year 10 Ms Alaroker Laber a.laber@smsj.london
Konstantina Gkrozou Assistant Head of
Year 10
Ms Konstantina Gkrozou k.gkrozou@smsj.london
Sharmarke Mohamed Head of Year 11 Mr Sharmarke Mohamed s.abduqadirmohamed@smsj.london
Maryam Sohail Assistant Head of Year 11 Ms Maryam Sohail m.sohail@smsj.london
Emma Gershon Head of Sixth Form Ms Emma Gershon e.gershon@smsj.london
Oliver Welsford Assistant Head of Sixth Form Mr Oliver Welsford o.welsford@smsj.london


Primary Class Teachers

Nursery Ms. I Toth
Reception Wisdom Ms. L Mullan
Reception Service Mrs. A Baikie
Reception Hope Ms. L Holleran
Year 1 Wisdom Ms. V Hennessy
Year 1 Service Miss C Chappell
Year 1 Hope Ms. S Gauci
Year 2 Wisdom Ms. J Gaskell
Year 2 Service Ms. O Knapp
Year 2 Hope Ms. C Ciapryna
Year 3 Wisdom Ms. S Vekria
Year 3 Service Miss K Hueging
Year 3 Hope Mr. S Trill
Year 4 Wisdom Mr. J Sonenfeld
Year 4 Service Miss A Kelly
Year 4 Hope Mr. S Forro
Year 5 Wisdom Mr. J Parsons
Year 5 Service Ms. R Ahmadi
Year 5 Hope Mr. G Yeorghaki
Year 6 Wisdom Ms. I Sheehan
Year 6 Service Miss C Lee
Year 6 Hope Ms. C Kuan
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now