Our Leadership

Principal

Mr M Serrão Principal principal@smsj.london

Strategic Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Pittaway Head of Secondary secondaryhead@smsj.london
Mr S Atkinson Head of Primary primaryhead@smsj.london
Mrs S Giacone Business Manager s.giacone@smsj.london

Core Leadership Team

Ms K Livingston Deputy Head of Primary Inclusion/SENDCo k.livingston@smsj.london
Mr L Patterson Deputy Head of Primary Teaching & Learning l.patterson@smsj.lon don
Mr I Dalziel Deputy Head of Primary KS2 i.dalziel@smsj.london
Ms E Butterworth Deputy Head of Secondary Inclusion e.butterworth@smsj.london
Mr L Fox Deputy Head of Secondary Student Progress KS3 l.fox@smsj.london
Ms A Thomas Deputy Head of Secondary Student Progress KS4 a.thomas@smsj.london
Mrs H Mason Deputy Head Teaching & Learning, Community & SIAMS h.mason@smsj.london
Ms L Corkill Assistant Head of Primary EYFS, RS & Community l.corkill@smsj.london
Ms S Gauci Assistant Head of Primary KS1 & Computing s.gauci@smsj.london
Mr J Sonenfeld Associate Assistant Head of Primary LKS2 & Maths j.sonenfeld@smsj.london
Ms C Bruner Assistant Head of Primary UKS2 & English c.bruner@smsj.london
Ms E Gershon Assistant Head of Secondary, Head of Sixth Form e.gershon@smsj.london
Ms M Pavlides Assistant Head of Professional Development m.pavlides@smsj.london
Mr S Payne Assistant Head of Standards s.payne@smsj.london

Heads of Year

Ms K Prestwich Head of Year 7 k.prestwich@smsj.london
Ms K Hay Assistant Head of Year 7 k.hay@smsj.london
Ms A Laber Head of Year 8 a.laber@smsj.london
Ms B Savaria Assistant Head of Year 8 b.savaria@smsj.london

Mr A Jarvest

Head of Year 9 a.jarvest@smsj.london
Mr J Davite Head of Year 10 j.davite@smsj.london
Ms R Ahenkan Head of Year 11 r.ahenkan@smsj.london
 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×