Our Leadership

Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr M Serrão Principal v.casey@smsj.london
Mrs S Pittaway Head of Secondary secondaryhead@smsj.london
Mr S Atkinson Head of Primary primaryhead@smsj.london
Ms E Butterworth Deputy Head of Secondary              Inclusion e.butterworth@smsj.london
Mr L Fox Deputy Head of Secondary            Student Progress KS3 l.fox@smsj.london
Ms A Thomas Deputy Head of Secondary            Student Progress KS4 a.thomas@smsj.london
Mr G Davis Deputy Head                            Curriculum g.davis@smsj.london
Mrs H Mason Deputy Head Teaching & Learning, Community SIAMS h.mason@smsj.london
Ms K Livingston Deputy Head                                          Primary Inclusion k.livingston@smsj.london
Mr L Patterson Deputy Head                                      Primary EYFS & KS1 l.patterson@smsj.london
Mr I Dalziel Deputy Head                                  Primary KS2 i.dalziel@smsj.london

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×