Our Leadership

Principal

Mr M Serrão Principal principal@smsj.london

Strategic Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Pittaway Head of Secondary secondaryhead@smsj.london
Mr S Atkinson Head of Primary primaryhead@smsj.london
Mrs S Giacone Business Manager s.giacone@smsj.london

Core Leadership Team

Mrs K Livingston Deputy Head of Primary Inclusion/SENDCo k.livingston@smsj.london
Mr L Patterson Deputy Head of Primary Teaching & Learning l.patterson@smsj.london
Mr I Dalziel Deputy Head of Primary KS2 i.dalziel@smsj.london
Ms E Butterworth Deputy Head of Secondary Inclusion e.butterworth@smsj.london
Ms A Thomas Deputy Head of Secondary Student Progress  a.thomas@smsj.london
Mrs H Mason Deputy Head Teaching & Learning, Community & SIAMS h.mason@smsj.london
Ms L Corkill Assistant Head of Primary EYFS, RS & Community l.corkill@smsj.london
Ms S Gauci Assistant Head of Primary KS1 & Computing s.gauci@smsj.london
Mr J Sonenfeld Associate Assistant Head of Primary LKS2 & Maths j.sonenfeld@smsj.london
Ms C Bruner Assistant Head of Primary UKS2 & English c.bruner@smsj.london
Ms E Gershon Assistant Head of Secondary, Head of Sixth Form e.gershon@smsj.london
Ms M Pavlides Assistant Head of Professional Development m.pavlides@smsj.london
Mr S Payne Assistant Head of Standards s.payne@smsj.london

Heads of Year

Ms. F McGinnis Head of Year 7 f.mcginnis@smsj.london
Ms. K Hay Assistant Head of Year 7 k.hay@smsj.london
Miss. B Savaria Head of Year 8 b.savaria@smsj.london
Mr. P Stiff Assistant Head of Year 8 p.stiff@smsj.london
Miss. A Laber Head of Year 9 a.laber@smsj.london
Mr. S Mohamed Assistant Head of Year 9 s.mohamed@smsj.london
Mr. A Jarvest Head of Year 10 a.jarvest@smsj.london
Ms. S Whittaker Assistant Head of Year 10 s.whittaker@smsj.london
Mr. J Davite Head of Year 11 j.davite@smsj.london
Ms. R Ahenkan Head of Sixth Form r.ahenkan@smsj.london
Ms. Y Saad Deputy Head of Sixth Form y.saad@smsj.london
 

Primary PAMs (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

Miss. L Mullan Nursery l.mullan@smsj.london
Miss. L Corkill Reception Wisdom l.corkill@smsj.london
Miss. V Hennessy Reception Service v.hennessy@smsj.london
Mrs. I Toth Reception Hope i.toth@smsj.london
Mrs. A Baikie 1 Wisdom a.baikie@smsj.london
Miss. C Chappell 1 Service c.chappell@smsj.london
Ms. S Gauci 1 Hope s.gauci@smsj.london

Miss. C Gannon

2 Wisdom

c.gannon@smsj.london

Miss. O Knapp 2 Service o.knapp@smsj.london
Ms. C Ciapryna 2 Hope c.ciapryna@smsj.london
Ms. S Vekria 3 Wisdom s.vekria@smsj.london
Miss. K Hueging 3 Service k.hueging@smsj.london
Mr. S Forro 3 Hope s.forro@smsj.london
Mr. J Sonenfeld 4 Wisdom j.sonenfeld@smsj.london
Mr. J Parsons 4 Service j.parsons@smsj.london
Miss. J Gaskell 4 Hope j.gaskell@sms.london

Miss. L McCusker

5 Wisdom

l.mccusker@smsj.london

Mr. G Yeorghaki 5 Service g.yeorghaki@smsj.london
Mr. H Shepherdson 5 Hope h.shepherdson@smsj.london
Miss. I Sheehan 6 Wisdom i.sheehan@smsj.london
Ms. C Bruner 6 Service c.bruner@smsj.london
Mr. P Furcovici 6 Hope p.furcovici@smsj.london

Secondary PAMs (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

Mr. C Adamou 7 Anderson c.adamou@smsj.london
Mr. L Fox 7 Dickens l.fox@smsj.london
Mr. J De Sousa 7 Elgar j.desousa@smsj.london
Ms. J Stokingerova 7 Fonteyn j.Stokingerova@smsj.london
Ms. W Huang 7 Livingstone w.huang@smsj.london
Mr. E Prior 7 Nightingale e.prior@smsj.london
Ms. V Eddon 8 Anderson v.eddon@smsj.london
Mr. J James 8 Dickens j.james@smsj.london
Dr. C Ozer 8 Elgar c.ozer@smsj.london
Mr. T Passey 8 Fonteyn t.passey@smsj.london
Ms. O Doman 8 Livingstone o.doman@smsj.london

Ms. M Lawrence

Mr. P Stiff

8 Nightingale

8 Nightingale 

m.lawrence@smsj.london

p.stiff@smsj.london

Mr. R Patel 9 Anderson r.patel@smsj.london

Ms. K Gkrozou

Mr. R Bradbury

9 Dickens

9 Dickens

k.gkrozou@smsj.london

r.bradbury@smsj.london

Mr. A McHugh 9 Elgar a.mchugh@smsj.london
Mrs. M Dale 9 Fonteyn m.dale@smsj.london
Mrs. M Perez 9 Livingstone m.perezrey@smsj.london
Mr. A Giacopazzi 9 Nightingale a.giacopazzi@smsj.london
Mrs. O Owusu-Appiah 10 Anderson o.owusu-appiah@smsj.london

Ms. L Gudgeon

Ms. L Sedgewick-Naylor

10 Dickens

10 Dickens

l.gudgeon@smsj.london

l.sedgewick-naylor@smsj.london

Ms. A Akinyemi

Ms. R Brown

10 Elgar

10 Elgar

a.akinyemi@smsj.london

r.brown@smsj.london

Mr. G Corden 10 Fonteyn g.corden@smsj.london

Mr. E Fernandez

Ms. E Dalka

10 Livingstone

10 Livingstone

e.cabadofernandez@smsj.london

e.dalka@smsj.london

Mr. K Papasavva 10 Nightingale k.papasavva@smsj.london
Mr. P Thomas 11 Anderson p.thomas@smsj.london

Mr. K Bowers

Mr. R Cruise

11 Dickens

11 Dickens

k.bowers@smsj.london

r.cruise@smsj.london

Ms. M Gulderen

11 Elgar

m.gulderen@smsj.london

Ms. E Mitsiogianni

Mr. H Malik

11 Fonteyn

11 Fonteyn

e.mitsiogianni@smsj.london

h.malik@smsj.london

Mr. M Guri

Mr. R Cruise

11 Livingstone

11 Livingstone

m.guri@smsj.london

r.cruise@smsj.london

Mr. J Martin

Ms. D Feddy

11 Nightingale

11 Nightingale

j.martin@smsj.london

d.feddy@smsj.london

Ms. J Turner 12 Widsom j.turner@smsj.london
Mr. S Bond 12 Service s.bond@smsj.london
Ms. C Muller 12 Hope c.muller@smsj.london
Mr. J Price 13 Hope j.price@smsj.london
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×