Our Leadership

Strategic Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr Serrão Principal vcasey1.302@smsj.london
Ms Farrugia Vice Principal Teaching & Learning mfarrugia@smsj.london
Ms Pittaway Vice Principal Student Welfare spittaway@smsj.london
Mr Sweetingham Head of Primary (Secondment) csweetingham@smsj.london
Ms Mitri Deputy Head of Primary Teaching and Learning (Secondment) cmitri@smsj.london
Mr Patterson Deputy Head of Primary Teaching and Learning (Interim) lpatterson@smsj.london
Mrs Livingston Deputy Head of Primary Inclusion/SENDCo (Interim) klivingston@smsj.london
Ms Thomas Assistant Principal KS4 Student Progress athomas@smsj.london
Mrs Caldbeck Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning, Professional Development rcaldbeck@smsj.london
Mrs Mason Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning, Community hannah@smsj.london
Mr Fox Assistant Principal KS3 Student Progress lfox@smsj.london
Mr Fari Assistant Principal Secondary Inclusion/SENDCo nfari@smsj.london
Ms Gershon Associate Assistant Principal Head of Sixth Form egershon.302@smsj.london
Miss Corkill Associate Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning, EYFS & Community lcorkill@smsj.london
Ms Gauci Associate Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning, Key Stage 1 sgauci1.302@smsj.london
Ms Bruner

Associate Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning, Key Stage 2

cbruner@smsj.london

Head of Department (HoD)

Ms Pavlides Head of English mpavlides@smsj.london
Mr Cruise Head of Maths rcruise@smsj.london
Mr Martin Head of Science  jmartin@smsj.london
Ms Field Head of Humanities efield8.302@smsj.london
Mr Papasavva Head of Religious Studies kpapasavva@smsj.london
Mrs Perez Head of Modern Foreign Languages eperez@smsj.london
Mr Corden Head of Business Studies gcorden1.302@smsj.london
Mr Curtis Head of Computer Science acurtis@smsj.london
Ms Deeley Head of Create and Design pwimberley@smsj.london
Ms Roper Head of Art aroper@smsj.london
Mrs McGinnis Head of Performing Arts fmcginnis@smsj.london
Miss Gudgeon Head of Dance lgudgeon@smsj.london
Mr McHugh Head of PE amchugh@smsj.london
Ms Strange Director of Music hstrange@smsj.london

Phase Leader / Head of Year

Miss Corkill Associate Assistant Principal T&L EYFS & Community lcorkill@smsj.london
Ms Gauci Associate Assistant Principal T&L Key Stage 1 sgauci1.302@smsj.london
Ms Bruner Associate Assistant Principal T&L Key Stage 2 cbruner@smsj.london
Miss Prestwich Head of Year 7 and Transition kprestwich@smsj.london
Mr Jarvest Head of Year 8 ajarvest@smsj.london
Ms Fubara Head of Year 9 sfubara1.302@smsj.london
Ms Ahenkan Head of Year 10 rahenkan2.302@smsj.london
Mr Davite Head of Year 11 jdavite@smsj.london
Ms Gershon Head of Sixth Form egershon.302@smsj.london

PAM (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

Ms Toth Nursery SMSJ itoth1.302@smsj.london
Ms Corkill Reception Wisdom lcorkill@smsj.london
Ms Kirsop Reception Service dkirsop.302@smsj.london
Ms Outerbridge Reception Hope oouterbridge@smsj.london
Ms McIntyre 1 Nightingale smcintyre@smsj.london
Ms Gauci 1 Fonteyn sgauci1.302@smsj.london
Ms Aliu 1 Anderson baliu.302@smsj.london
Miss Smith 2 Elgar rsmith156.302@smsj.london
Ms Hadfield 2 Dickens yhadfield@smsj.london
Ms Ciapryna 2 Livingston cciapryna.302@smsj.london
Mr Forro 3 Nightingale sforro@smsj.london
Ms Hueging 3 Anderson khueging@smsj.london
Mr Murtagh 3 Fonteyn smurtagh@smsj.london
Ms Bates 4 Elgar bbates@smsj.london
Mr Sonenfeld 4 Dickens jsonenfeld@smsj.london
Ms McCrossan 4 Livingston rmccrossan@smsj.london
Ms Amador 5 Nightingale pamador@smsj.london
Ms Sheehan 5 Anderson isheehan@smsj.london
Mr O'Reilly 5 Fonteyn jo'reilly@smsj.london
Ms Marshall 6 Elgar jmarshall@smsj.london
Ms Gorsia 6 Dickens rgorsia@smsj.london
Ms Bruner 6 Livingston cbruner@smsj.london
Mr Price 7 Anderson jprice@smsj.london
Ms Gkrozou 7 Dickens kgkrozou.302@smsj.london
Miss Camacho 7 Elgar jcamacho@smsj.london
Mrs Dale/Mr Welsford 7 Fonteyn mdale@smsj.london/owelsford@smsj.london
Ms Huang 7 Livingston whuang@smsj.london
Mr De Sousa 7 Nightingale jdesousa@smsj.london
Ms Whittaker 8 Anderson swhittaker@smsj.london
Ms Hay 8 Dickens khay@smsj.london
Ms Owusu-Appiah 8 Elgar oowusu-appiah@smsj.london
Mr Smith 8 Fonteyn jsmith@smsj.london
Mr Guri 8 Livingston mguri@smsj.london
Ms Ozer 8 Nightingale cozer@smsj.london
Miss Gudgeon 9 Anderson lgudgeon@smsj.london
Mr Abaidoo/Ms Pavlides 9 Dickens jabaidoo@smsj.london/mpavlides2.302@smsj.london
Ms Hogan 9 Elgar ehogan@smsj.london
Mr McHugh 9 Fonteyn amchugh@smsj.london
Dr Curtis 9 Livingston acurtis@smsh.london
Mr Giacopazzi 9 Nightingale agiacopazzi2.302@smsj.london
Mr Hayllar/Mr Patel 10 Dickens phayllar@smsj.london/rakesh@smsj.london
Mr Corden 10 Elgar gcorden1.302@smsj.london
Miss Roper 10 Fonteyn aroper@smsj.london
Mr Arnoldi/Ms Condran 10 Livingston aarnoldi.302@smsj.london/kcondran@smsj.london
Ms Mitsiogianni/Ms Sedgewick-Naylor 11 Dickens emisiogianni.302@smsj.london/lsedgewick-naylor@smsj.london
Mr Bowers 11 Elgar kbowers10@smsj.london
Mr Thomas 11 Fonteyn pthomas71.302@smsj.london
Mr Chapman/Ms Deeley 11 Livingston mchapman@smsj.london/pwimberley@smsj.london
Mr Martin/Ms McGinnis 12 Anderson/12 Elgar jmartin@smsj.london/fmcginnis@smsj.london
Ms Field 12 Dickens/12 Fonteyn efield8.302@smsj.london
Mr Papasavva/Ms Muller 12 Livingston/12 Nightingale kpapasavva@smsj.london/cmuller@smsj.london
 
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×