Our Leadership

 

Strategic Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr Serrão

Principal

vcasey1.302@smsj.london

Ms Farrugia

Vice Principal

mfarrugia@smsj.london

Mr Patterson Head of Primary School (Acting)

lpatterson@smsj.london

Mr Payne

Assistant Principal, Head of Bennett House

spayne@smsj.london

Mr Fox

Assistant Principal, Pastoral

lfox@smsj.london

Ms Thomas

Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning

athomas@smsj.london

Mrs  Caldbeck

Assistant Principal, Professional Development

rcaldbeck@smsj.london

Mr Fari

Assistant Principal, SENDCo

nfari@smsj.london

Mrs Mason

Assistant Principal, SIAMS & Community

hannah@smsj.london

Miss Wright

Assistant Principal, Inclusion

swright@smsj.london

Mrs Giacone School Business Manager sgiacone@smsj.london

Head of Department (HoD)

Ms Pavlides Head of English mpavlides2.302@smsj.london
Mr Thomas Head of Mathematics (Acting) pthomas71.302@smsj.london
Mr Pearce Head of Science spearce@smsj.london
Ms Field Head of Humanities efield8.302@smsj.london
Mrs Mason Head of Religious Sudies hannah@smsj.london
Mrs Perez Head of Modern Foreign Languages eperez@smsj.london
Mrs McGinnis Head of Performing Arts fmcginnis@smsj.london
Mr McHugh Head of Physical Education amchugh@smsj.london
Miss Strange Director of Music hstrange@smsj.london
Ms Wimberley Head of Create & Design pwimberley@smsj.london
Miss Roper Head of Art aroper@smsj.london
Miss Gudgeon Head of Dance lgudgeon.302@smsj.london
Mr Corden Head of Business & Careers gcorden1.302@smsj.london
  Head of Computer Science  

Phase Leader / Head of Year

 
Miss Corkill  Early Years Phase Leader lcorkill@smsj.london
Miss Hicks Key Stage 1 Phase Leader (Years 1 & 2) rhicks@smsj.london
Mrs Styman Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Years 3 & 4) tstyman.302@smsj.london
Mr Sonenfeld Key Stage 2 Phase Leader (Years 5 & 6) jsonenfeld@smsj.london
Miss Prestwich Head of Year 7 & Transition kprestwich@smsj.london
Ms Gershon Head of Year 8 egershon.302@smsj.london
Ms Ahenkan Head of Year 9 rahenkan2.302@smsj.london
Ms Fubara Head of Year 10 sfubara@smsj.london
Mr Davite Head of Year 11 jdavite@smsj.london

PAM (Pastoral Academic Mentor)

Ms Gauci Nursery Hurst sgauci1.302@smsj.london 

Miss Corkill

Ms Toth

Ms Kirsop

Reception Rothko

Reception Scheffler

Reception Potter

lcorkill@smsj.london

itoth@smsj.london

dkirsop.302@smsj.london

Ms D'Cruz

Ms Ciapryna

Ms Smith

Year 1 Marvel

Year 1 Dali

Year 1 Van Gogh

simone@smsj.london

cciapryna.302@smsj.london

rsmith@smsj.london

Miss Brothman

Miss Hicks

Ms Hadfield

Year 2 Britto

Year 2 Disney

Year 2 Picasso

abrothman@smsj.london

rhicks@smsj.london

yhadfield@smsj.london

Ms Jenkins

Mr Murtagh

Ms Xenophontos

Year 3 Da Vinci

Year 3 Hopper

Year 3 Monet

gjenkins@smsj.london

smurtagh@smsj.london

sxenophontos@smsj.london

Mr Andrews

Ms McCrossan

Tracey Styman

Year 4 Hockney

Year 4 Magritte

Year 4 Warhol

wandrews@smsj.london

mccrossan@smsj.london

tstyman.302@smsj.london

Ms Bruner

Mrs Gorsia

Mr Franklin

Year 5 Banksy

Year 5 Lichtenstein

Year 5 O'Keeffe

cbruner@smsj.london

rgorsia@smsj.london

bfranklin@smsj.london

Mr Forro

Ms Todd

Mr Sonenfeld

Year 6 Basquiat

Year 6 Konate

Year 6 Renoir

sforro@smsj.london

ztodd@smsj.london

jsonenfeld@smsj.london

Mrs Tanguay

Mrs Owusu-Appiah

Miss Hay

Mr Smith

Mr Guri

Mr Papasavva

Year 7 Anderson

Year 7 Elgar

Year 7 Dickens

Year 7 Fonteyn

Year 7 Livingston

Year 7 Nightingale

btanguay@smsj.london

oowusu-appiah@smsj.london

khay@smsj.london

jsmith@smsj.london

mguri@smsj.london

kpapasavva2.302@smsj.london

Mrs Gudgeon

Mr Hennessy

Mr Job

Mr McHugh

Miss Strange

Mr Giacopazzi

Year 8 Anderson

Year 8 Elgar

Year 8 Dickens

Year 8 Fonteyn

Year 8 Livingston

Year 8 Nightingale

lgudgeon.302@smsj.london

fhennessy@smsj.london

djob1.302@smsj.london

amchugh@smsj.london

hstrange@smsj.london

agiacopazzi2.302@smsj.london

Mr Corden

Mr Welch

Mrs Roper

Mr Arnoldi

Year 9 Elgar

Year 9 Dickens

Year 9 Fonteyn

Year 9 Livingston

gcorden1.302@smsj.london

awelch@smsj.london

aroper@smsj.london

aarnoldi.302@smsj.london

Mrs Perez
Mr Pearce
Miss Monojir
Ms Wimberley
Year 10 Elgar
Year 10 Dickens
Year 10 Fonteyn
Year 10 Livingston
eperez@smsj.london
spearce@smsj.london
jmonojir2.302@smsj.london
pwimberley.302@smsj.london
Mr Bowers
Mr Thomas
Ms Mitsiogianni
Mr Chapman
Year 11 Elgar
Year 11 Dickens
Year 11 Fonteyn
Year 11 Livingston
kbowers10.302@smsj.london
pthomas71.302@smsj.london
emitsiogianni.302@smsj.london
mchapman@smsj.london
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×