• SMSJ128
  • SMSJ134

Our Staff - 2017-2018


Mr Martin Serrão


Vice Principal

Ms Marika Farrugia


Assistant Principal Head of Lower School (Neale House)

Mrs Paula Treadaway 

Assistant Principal Head of Middle School (Bennett House)

Mr Simon Payne

Assistant Principal - Pastoral 

Mr Laurence Fox


Assistant Principal

Miss Dawn Wildman

Assistant Principal

Mr Luke Patterson


Special Education Needs Coordinator

Mrs Charlotte Weatherly

Mr Matthew Pereira


School Business Manager

Mrs Seb Giacone


Director of Computing and IT Strategy

Mr Calvin Robinson


Premises Staff

Mr Colin Moss

Mr Robert Marshall



nurture - inspire - excel